Contact Us


Management

Raymond Wong

CEO

Tel: (65) 6521 9777

raymond.wong@contineomedia.com

Annie Tan

Publisher

Tel: (65) 6521 9781

annie.tan@contineomedia.com

 

Editorial

Lee Kok Leong

Editorial Director (Manufacturing Group), CMBI Asia

Tel: (65) 6521 9784

kokleong.lee@contineomedia.com

 

Sales & Ad-Admin

Susan Ng

Associate Publisher (Manufacturing Group), CMBI Asia

Tel: (65) 6521 9773

susan.ng@contineomedia.com

Chan Koe Shan

Ad Admin Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9748

koeshan.chan@contineomedia.com

Finance

Finance Department

accounts@contineomedia.com

 

Production & Design

Pauline Goh

Production Manager

pauline.goh@contineomedia.com

Olive Chan

Graphics Designer

olive.chan@contineomedia.com

 

 

Web, Database, Marketing & Circulation

Ophilia Leung

Marketing & Database Manager

Tel: (65) 6521 9761

ophilia.leung@contineomedia.com

Ficus Zheng

Marketing Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9775

ficus.zheng@contineomedia.com

 

Chew Kee Min

Web & Database Specialist

Tel: (65) 6521 9779

keemin.chew@contineomedia.com

Franco Nelo M. Sevilleja

Web Operations Executive

Tel: (65) 6521 9778

franco@contineomedia.com

 

Magazine, E-Book & E-news Subscriptions

circulation@contineomedia.com

Event Marketing & Media Partnership

marketing@contineomedia.com